Autism: C'hele's Story

May 14, 2007

Dreams Of A Frightening Spiritual Nature

Filed under: Uncategorized — C'hele @ 16:57

 

I had quite the interesting dream last night for all of its twenty seconds or so. In the dream I am in an unfamiliar room, in an unfamiliar place. The room was minimally furnished with a contemporary flair, giving its visitor a feeling of spaciousness. Looking down at a cement-blue coloured table to my left, I took note of a piece of bamboo coloured parchment paper. Narrowing my eyes to get a better look at the letter-head, I took note of the bold yet elegant type-written words of: H.H. The 14th Dalai Lama. There was only one page sitting there but the page was full and I knew, it was addressed to me. All I could do, was to just stare down at the letter. Hesitant and a little frightened, I sensed that should I even touch that letter, the residue energy emanating from it would have enough power to transform my world.

C’hele

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

