"Autism & Memoirs of an Old Maid"…C'hele's Story

May 14, 2007

Stupid People

Filed under: Poetry — C'hele @ 01:58

 

This Blog entry and poem is dedicated to my ” ex.”

“You may remind me

Of being Satan’s Spawn

However, I still see

Each rising dawn

Cause I know that your

Ignorance and hate

Will only continue

To screw up your fate

Thank you for the lessons

Because I can now “see” my real soul-mate!

I wish you only peace & joy

And hope you get-over being the constant “good ol’ boy”

Once you finally undo your own fetters,

I will accept that long-awaited apology letter.”

(C’hele)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

